Home

LAMBZY's Realistic All Madden Sliders | Madden 24

This is a discussion on LAMBZY's Realistic All Madden Sliders | Madden 24 within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 02-26-2024, 02:48 AM   #1
MVP

OVR: 0
LAMBZY's Realistic All Madden Sliders | Madden 24

Welcome to my slider thread for Madden 24!

Apologies that I'm a little late to the party this year. It's my first year putting together a full slider set for Madden, and I hadn't originally planned to do so. I had a change of heart and downloaded the game when it went live on EA Play and I've been working on this set ever since.

Firstly, this slider set is designed to be used on All Madden difficulty, simulation game style, and is designed to replicate real life football as far as Madden will allow.

Secondly, I have a video on my YouTube channel breaking down the reasoning behind each of these slider values:

https://youtu.be/ok-KPUUiFjc

I also have a video breaking down the best settings to use in tandem with these sliders:

https://youtu.be/5kyR5kyt3Ts

GAMEPLAY SLIDERS:

Spoiler

PENALTIES:

Spoiler

SETTINGS:

Spoiler

XP SLIDERS:

Spoiler

AUTO SUBS:

Spoiler

If you do plug this set in and give it a try, be sure to let me know what you think! I've already put in a decent amount of testing but, as all slider sets should be, it's a constant work in progress.

Last edited by Mackrel829; 02-29-2024 at 09:40 AM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 02-27-2024, 02:21 PM   #2
Rookie

phitenff's Arena

OVR: 1
Re: LAMBZY's Realistic All Madden Sliders | Madden 24

Would you mind adding the Settings recommendations you make in your video here. It would be nice to have them all in one place. Thanks!