Home

Work From Home (WFH) Thread

This is a discussion on Work From Home (WFH) Thread within the OS Neighborhood forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Other > OS Neighborhood
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 05-21-2020, 05:19 PM   #1
All Star

OVR: 13
Work From Home (WFH) Thread

I thought rather than hijack other threads, enough of us are doing this now during the pandemic (and may continue to do so for the foreseeable future) that it was worth its own thread. No agenda or guidance on where this thread should go.

I guess I'll start...how are you all doing with working from home? Anyone looking forward to going back in to the office?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-21-2020, 10:27 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

NYJets's Arena

OVR: 26
Re: Work From Home (WFH) Thread

I'm a teacher teaching from home. it's significantly less work. It's going better than I expected as far as kids participating and doing the work. But its still nowhere near real school and I hate it.

Our governor said recently he expects us to go back in the fall but could be restrictions. There's lots of things being talked about. What ones actually get put into place and how is going to be very interesting.

But I badly want to go back
Old 05-22-2020, 12:16 PM   #3
Jr.
Playgirl Coverboy

Jr.'s Arena

OVR: 18

Quote:
Originally Posted by NYJets
I'm a teacher teaching from home. it's significantly less work. It's going better than I expected as far as kids participating and doing the work. But its still nowhere near real school and I hate it.

Our governor said recently he expects us to go back in the fall but could be restrictions. There's lots of things being talked about. What ones actually get put into place and how is going to be very interesting.

But I badly want to go back