Home

New to Fifa 15, need some help please.

This is a discussion on New to Fifa 15, need some help please. within the EA Sports FC and FIFA forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 11-17-2014, 08:27 AM   #1
Rookie

MNHuskerman's Arena

OVR: 0
New to Fifa 15, need some help please.

Hello Fifa players. I'm not a total noob to the Fifa series as I've been playing it since Fifa 10. However, I had been playing Fifa 14 and had a nice balanced game figured out and was enjoying the game. I decided to make the leap to Fifa 15, and am having a lot of trouble with the CPU defense. It seems I can attack right down the middle of the field seemingly whenever I want and the CPU defenders do not respond as they should. The other main issue is that the CPU seems to always be in all out attack mode and ALWAYS tries to get to the corners for a cross opportunity. There is never any variety to their attack. Do you have any slider pointers to balance out the gameplay? I currently play on Pro level (getting adjusted to the game), but will consider bumping up if that gives more realistic gameplay. Any and all suggestions are welcome as long as they are trying to be helpful. Thanks!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-17-2014, 10:08 AM   #2
Rookie

olliekse's Arena

Re: New to Fifa 15, need some help please.

Quote:
Originally Posted by MNHuskerman