Home

What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition)

This is a discussion on What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition) within the Diamond Dynasty forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > Diamond Dynasty
Replicating the Playoffs Experience in NBA 2K24
TopSpin 2K25 Review - A Winning Return for the Series
Out Of The Park Baseball 25 Review: An Impressively Deep Managerial Experience

Old 05-11-2024, 07:34 PM   #273
MVP

OVR: 0
Re: What Are You Working On? (MLB The Show 24 Edition)

I started playing event and people already have a **** ton of ta cards... How?
Old 05-11-2024, 10:24 PM   #274
Rookie

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by ValhallaVikings

Extreme Showdowns, Extreme Moments, and TA Miniseason runs is the only way I can think of.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Old 05-11-2024, 11:31 PM   #275
Twitch/YouTube: Fiddy14

Fiddy's Arena

OVR: 32

Quote:
Originally Posted by ValhallaVikings
Basically 97,500 they get you right out the gate, plus add the first captain mission (if you took a pitcher, 5k's) is another 10k. End up with 12 captain cards from all of that as well.

I had all the divisions at 50% and barely did anything gameplay wise.
http://www.youtube.com/@Fiddy14

Favorite Teams
Pittsburgh Penguins
New York Mets
Cleveland Cavaliers
Cleveland Browns
Notre Dame Fightin Irish
Liverpool FC
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-12-2024, 02:36 PM   #276
Rookie

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fiddy
Basically 97,500 they get you right out the gate, plus add the first captain mission (if you took a pitcher, 5k's) is another 10k. End up with 12 captain cards from all of that as well.

I had all the divisions at 50% and barely did anything gameplay wise.